Directores Comerciales

Directores Comerciales

Alejandro Badilla Suárez

+562 24986521

abadilla@thbseguros.cl


Juan Luis Calvo Fernández

+562 24986590

jlcalvo@thbseguros.cl


Jaime Contreras Salinas

+562 24986540

jcontreras@thbseguros.cl


Paula Croquevielle Velasco

+562 24986517

pcroquevielle@thbseguros.cl


Soledad Henning Medina

+562 24986534

shenning@thbseguros.cl


José Pedro Merino Salas

+562 24986590

jpmerino@thbseguros.cl


Andrés Montes Valderrama

+562 24986590

amontes@thbseguros.cl


Ignacio Olivares Torres

+562 24986590

iolivares@thbseguros.cl


Patricio Ruiz Vergara

+562 24986528

pruiz@thbseguros.cl


Álvaro Silva Brinck

+562 24986551

asilva@thbseguros.cl


Macarena Spoerer Fritz

+562 24986590

macarena@thbseguros.cl


Patricia Spoerer Iñiguez

+562 24986590

pspoerer@thbseguros.cl


Mario Undurraga Castelblanco

+56 75 2544142

mundurragac@thbseguros.cl


Michele Fellay Sainturat

+56 43 2535375

mfellay@thbseguros.cl


María Inés Uribe Camilla

+56 2 2498 6590

miuribe@thbseguros.cl


Daniel Risopatrón Pereira

+56 9 8502 7085

drisopatron@thbseguros.cl